Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dionne Larry

Dionne Larry

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dionne Larry
"We finally got the coverage amount we have been looking to pay, we had been with Progressive for almost 7 years and was paying way to much and my husband called and got a quote from State Farm that was way cheaper and we added renters insurance. We are beyond happy with service. Thanks to David"
Profile photo of Candy Jefferson

Candy Jefferson

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Jefferson
"Cierra was great she got my husband right on the insurance he said she was nice and very professional from Regginald"
Profile photo of Jennifer Staley

Jennifer Staley

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Staley
"Spoke with Jenna today. She was very kind, informational and patient. Answered all my questions without hesitation and got me a Quote I couldn't turn down. Thankful for our business together and the convos we shared. Kind straight-forward people are hard to find but she was awesome."
Profile photo of Nathan Miller

Nathan Miller

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Miller
"Cieera saved me over $1000 from liberty mutual a year."
Profile photo of Beth Anderson

Beth Anderson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Anderson
"I worked with Cierra Grimes and she did a wonderful job! She was patient, kind, informative and very friendly. She was able to work with me to get a good rate for auto and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Nique

Nique

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nique
"Cierra was amazing to work with she was professional and very informative!"
Profile photo of Darrell Eggers

Darrell Eggers

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Eggers
"The staff (Jenna) at David Bevins State Farm Insurance was very cordial and made communication very easy and productive. Through Jenna's efforts, I was able to secure better coverage for my home and auto needs at a more reasonable price than what I had been paying. I wholeheartedly recommend this agency to anyone that needs insurance coverage for their home or automobile in the state of Michigan."
Profile photo of MrMexiDan

MrMexiDan

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MrMexiDan
"Cierra was amazing, and did everything they could to assist me. I couldn't ask for anything more!"
Profile photo of Jack Kathan

Jack Kathan

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Kathan
"Cierra was really great to work with and help me find the right policy for me. She was very helpful and gave me info on other things in my life that outside of car insurance! Thank You Cierra!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Barkdoll

Joseph Barkdoll

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Barkdoll
"Had to change car insurance companies for my new car, Cierra was very helpful and understanding with my specific situation. She's professional, caring, and knowledgeable about insurance, the best agent I've had."
Profile photo of Rebecca Tarbell

Rebecca Tarbell

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Tarbell
"Great job helping me figure out my insurances, and saving me money. Always a great thing Thank you"
Profile photo of Kyle Biskner

Kyle Biskner

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Biskner
"Amazing service and definitely glad to be back under their insurance."
Profile photo of Zachary Albanice

Zachary Albanice

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Albanice
"Cierra was extremely helpful and really kind. Helped me get exactly what I needed. 10/10"
Profile photo of Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Johnson
"My agent was incredibly knowledgeable and able to help me out of a difficult situation. She has great personality and was very patient as she guided me to enlightenment. Thank you Cierra! 🤜🤛"
Profile photo of Bernadette Bartold

Bernadette Bartold

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Bartold
"I am a bit of an introvert when it comes to talking over the phone for business reasons, so being able to communicate over text as a warm-up was wonderful. Cierra asked me all the appropriate questions for finding a plan that worked for me, got me a lower comprehensive deductible than my prior company, added on renters insurance, and still lowered my monthly payment by almost $50. We did eventually get on the phone to finalize everything, and she was so kind and "real" to talk to, that I might have been talking to my best friend. I highly recommend her to anyone and everyone! Thank you, Cierra."
Profile photo of Peggy Tozer

Peggy Tozer

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Tozer
"David Bevins, Jenna, &ALL Staff were, & r Wonderful, 5star+, in every area, including rates 4 car insurance, towing, & renter s insurance, very competitive rates 😀! Sincerely, PT"
Profile photo of haley wells

haley wells

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by haley wells
"I am not a huge State Farm fan. I always have billing issues or being charged extra monthly for a policy change I never asked for.. however this time around I am working with Jenna and she has been amazing! Very helpful, more than happy to answer any questions and she is on top of insuring they are answered so you can understand them. She talked me through EVERY option to help me save some money and I am very hopeful this go around. So long as Jenna is who I work with State Farm will keep my business. Thank you Jenna!"
Profile photo of Kyle Sjoholm

Kyle Sjoholm

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Sjoholm
"Cierra was very helpful and caring. Took the time to search for the best savings and seemed to genuinely care about helping you out."
Profile photo of Lisa Payne

Lisa Payne

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Payne
"Always friendly and willing to help anytime I'm so pleased to be working with this awesome group of people"
Profile photo of Haily Allbee

Haily Allbee

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haily Allbee
"The lady at State Farm worked best with my busy schedule & got me the best deal!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Mansfield

Samantha Mansfield

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Mansfield
"Was very helpful and saved me $536"
Profile photo of Max Reynolds

Max Reynolds

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Reynolds
"the experience was fast and friendly"
Profile photo of Shawn Replogle

Shawn Replogle

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Replogle
"Ciara is amazingly helpful and kind give this woman a raise."
Profile photo of Adam Bauer

Adam Bauer

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bauer
"Very helpful, worked around my schedule and did not rush over anything, very knowledgeable and had my best interest in mind I would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Jessica Quevedo Vera

Jessica Quevedo Vera

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Quevedo Vera
"Amazing costumer service, she was so nice and she help me to find a very good price for my insurance 🥰🥰"