Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Bevins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Bevins

4.8 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hennessey Bevins

Hennessey Bevins

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had an easier time with my insurance and at such a great low price! They give prompt service and you don't have to worry about being on hold forever. Everyone in this office is kind and extremely helpful. Thank you David!"
Profile photo of anointed hands

anointed hands

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek is so awesome he got me an amazing price he was very nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of Mary Clark

Mary Clark

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"These Are The Best People to take care of your needs 10 years about and Always Happy!!! The Best Insurance"
Profile photo of Jonah Lainesse

Jonah Lainesse

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"David came through big when I needed most! Saved me humdereds when I was in a pinch. Professional but very easy to talk to and super nice!"
Profile photo of Kaylah Campbell

Kaylah Campbell

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want the best value, the lowest price, the best insurance - this is the place to go hands down! I worked with David to get everything I needed and not only was he professional and knowledgeable, he is also lightning fast! Your search ends here, ask for David if you want the best service!"
Profile photo of Steven Wirtjes

Steven Wirtjes

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for lower rates on your insurance, contact David! He’s quick, informative, and willing to help in all aspects of the process. I’m so happy to have came in contact with him! He’s helped us save a ton!!!"
Profile photo of Anna Murray

Anna Murray

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team rocks, they treat you like family and make sure you understand everything."
Profile photo of Ashley Bremer

Ashley Bremer

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren Gagneau is amazing. Best agent I’ve encountered so far. She is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shondise Beauford

Shondise Beauford

July 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"I don’t recommend this branch to anyone they tell you things and they over charge you and they lie repeatedly facts is facts"
Profile photo of Paul Hansknecht

Paul Hansknecht

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Superb appetizers and pizzas! I mean REALLY good."
Profile photo of douglas brotherton

douglas brotherton

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"David and Derek were very helpful got me set up for insurance love the plan I would highly recommend for you to do business them"
Profile photo of Tom Mccune

Tom Mccune

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people always willing to help you out with the best deal for insurance I will definitely send any one i know that needs insurance to them"
Profile photo of Lindsey Klinger

Lindsey Klinger

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren Gagneau was a great agent! She was extremely responsive and very helpful when it came to explaining our options! She took the time and searched for the best rates and coverage that would benefit my family and even compared with our current coverage! I will recommend Lauren to all family and friends. Thanks again, Lauren!"
Profile photo of Madeline Wilson

Madeline Wilson

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren was such a great help with getting my home and auto insurance! I appreciate everything she did"
Profile photo of Jordan Aho

Jordan Aho

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and always there when you have a question about something. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great insurance!"
Profile photo of Alec Garza

Alec Garza

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service here is excellent. I have never had an issue with this office. David and his team do a great job."
Profile photo of Christopher Ahrens

Christopher Ahrens

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"David’s office is the model of what you want in an insurance agent. He and his staff truly care and take the time to make sure that you are heard and your needs are met. Would recommend to anyone who is currently unhappy with their carrier or simply wants the best! A+"
Profile photo of Kevin Henson

Kevin Henson

June 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Lauren worked hard to get my business and was diligent to follow up with me."
Profile photo of Joe DeNova

Joe DeNova

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Lauren was quick and easy. She is very knowledgeable and was able to save us money on our auto insurance"
Profile photo of Phil Voegeding

Phil Voegeding

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this firm. The agent I spoke with, Lauren, explained my options to me clearly so I could make my decisions!"
Profile photo of Kyle Gagneau

Kyle Gagneau

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren is very knowledgeable about different aspects of policies that I was looking for. She took her time and answered my questions thoroughly. I would highly recommend her and this office!"
Profile photo of Josh O

Josh O

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Michael Morbach

Michael Morbach

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Did a fantastic job"
Profile photo of Michael Church

Michael Church

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with David and his team for several years now. They are professional, accurate and friendly. I got a great rate with David’s office and State Farm."
Profile photo of Ryan Harmon

Ryan Harmon

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"David Bevins State Farm was very professional agent that was able to answer all of my insurance questions and provide great customer service!"